• Booster Club

    North Surry Banner


    North Surry High School Academic and Athletic Booster Club, Inc.

    • Lenise Lynch, President   

       lenise.lynch@hilton.com

    • Shelley Bryant, Vice President

     bryants@surry.k12.nc.us

    • Robin Hall, Secretary

       rlhall@bbandt.com

    • Thomas Angel, Treasurer

     tdangel@centurylink.net 

    • Becky Hodges, Concessions Chair

     hodges4@rocketmail.com 

    • Amanda Taylor, Signs / Public Relations Chair

       taylora@surry.k12.nc.us 

    • Missy Oakley, Spirit Shop Chair
    • Sandy Gwyn, Social Media / Marketing Chair

       sgwyn@marykay.com

  • Concession Stand Sign-ups


Calendar

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar