2016-2017 School Volunteers of the Year

  • Angie Forte - Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Deana Snow - Central Middle
    Tanya Smith - Copeland Elementary
    Hazel Wilmoth - Dobson Elementary
    Junior Smith - East Surry High
    Diane Alligood - Flat Rock Elementary
    Kari Powell - Franklin Elementary
    Kelly Hull - Gentry Middle
    Melissa Smith - Meadowview Magnet Middle
    Debbie Money - Mountain Park Elementary
    Katherine Freed - North Surry High
    Elizabeth Radford - Pilot Mountain Elementary
    Carley Elliott - Pilot Mountain Middle
    Jennifer White - Rockford Elementary
    Carol Dunning - Shoals Elementary
    Darrell Marion - Surry Central High
    Michelle Dunn - Surry Early College
    Tiffany King - Westfield Elementary
    Eddie Radford - White Plains Elementary